[Submod] DLC Portraits v 1.0.6.1

Browse, publish and discuss user made sub-mods here

Re: [Submod] DLC Portraits v 1.0.6.1

PostPosted by centaurocubano » Sun Aug 13, 2017 01:53

Hi I'm not very technically adroit--what exactly do I have to do to have this work in my game?
centaurocubano

PostPosted by Minrathous » Mon Aug 14, 2017 17:11

Its the same as any other mod assuming you have installed any before.
Minrathous

PostPosted by Victor1226 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 22:18

The mod CPRplus has very well done portraits, you could try to contact the creator of the mod and ask if you could make some modifications in his portraits and use them in your mod.
Victor1226

PostPosted by TheCed » Sat Aug 19, 2017 09:26

So I've tried using only the base mod with your new override file and Strong Seed, and all portraits work but some Salt Dornish characters like Doran or Arianne Martell. Jon Snow is also vanilla.
TheCed

PostPosted by unsavory » Sat Aug 19, 2017 16:48

TheCed wrote:So I've tried using only the base mod with your new override file and Strong Seed, and all portraits work but some Salt Dornish characters like Doran or Arianne Martell. Jon Snow is also vanilla.

All of the characters you mentioned should be handled by Seed is Strong. I don't actually do anything to those portraits at this moment I just make our two mods compatible. At least I think that's what's going on
unsavory

PostPosted by melancholyroar » Mon Aug 21, 2017 13:57

Yeah its a scripting issue alas with Seed is Strong.
melancholyroar

PostPosted by kelleygarret » Mon Aug 21, 2017 15:13

unsavory wrote:
TheCed wrote:So I've tried using only the base mod with your new override file and Strong Seed, and all portraits work but some Salt Dornish characters like Doran or Arianne Martell. Jon Snow is also vanilla.