Console Command to add House to someone?

For any general subject related to the mod

Console Command to add House to someone?

PostPosted by Arsenal1886fc » Sat Sep 30, 2017 10:35

Hi everyone,
before i start i will say im pretty new to CK2
I'm planning to start a new daeneyrs campaign, however I want to have a vassal who is from house blackfyre, so what i was asking is, Is there a console command that i can use to replace a characters house with house blackfyre. I been told i could create a house blackfyre character with the house customizer and use the console command to switch to daenerys (although i dont know the command) but i assume that doing that will not let the scripted story daenerys has to progress?

thanks in advance everyone
Arsenal1886fc

Re: Console Command to add House to someone?

PostPosted by reythekid » Sat Sep 30, 2017 19:56

I mean, you could do that. Use house customizer, creater a blackfyre character, then switch over.
I'd personally just add the bloodline trait from Blackninja's mod. THEN, run the events to trigger the character recognizing themselves as a member of house Blackfyre, and, you've got yourself a Blackfyre, with claims to the iron throne, and possibly a want to kill you. lol.

*edit*
So you'd do charinfo, in the console. Choose the character you want, add the Blackfyre bloodline trait, check blackninja's mod for the event, and fire that event, but put their charid at the end of that, and that's it.
reythekid

PostPosted by Arsenal1886fc » Sun Oct 01, 2017 21:02

reythekid wrote:I mean, you could do that. Use house customizer, creater a blackfyre character, then switch over.
I'd personally just add the bloodline trait from Blackninja's mod. THEN, run the events to trigger the character recognizing themselves as a member of house Blackfyre, and, you've got yourself a Blackfyre, with claims to the iron throne, and possibly a want to kill you. lol.

*edit*