The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

Post your mod AARs and stories here

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by Eandril » Sun Dec 20, 2015 13:58

aceavengers wrote:Gah I just started reading this and I love it already. Inspiring me to want to do an AAR because I'm a huge fanfiction nerd already. Can't wait for the update.


Yup, same with me. I'm in fact planning to do my own AAR because of this one.
Eandril
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 14:37

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by guarmar » Tue Jan 19, 2016 22:04

where did you go, my lovely?
guarmar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2015 01:35

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by Lord Serry » Sun Jan 24, 2016 15:02

I need to know how the story ends. Please be no GRRM in this aspect.
Lord Serry
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 18:54

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by CFA26 » Sat Jul 16, 2016 17:03

It's a shame this never got finished
User avatar
CFA26
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2015 01:26

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by bean » Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:04

I'm so disappointed that this wasn't finished, though I don't blame the OP.

I suppose it's too late now anyway to continue.

Oh well.
bean
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:02

Re: The Dragon Has Three Heads (AAR)

PostPosted by JDSweet » Thu Apr 06, 2017 00:49

bean wrote:I'm so disappointed that this wasn't finished, though I don't blame the OP.

I suppose it's too late now anyway to continue.

Oh well.


A real shame. I was really into it. Though if you are in the mood you might want to check out my "True Dragons" AAR here. I try to write in a similar style.
JDSweet
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 13:22

Previous

Return to After Action Reports (AAR)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests